Skip To Content

 I forgot my password
You are here:  Welcome  

Spring 2014

Traditional
  •  Monday, Jan 20 - Final Day to Withdraw and Receive 100% Reduction of Tuition
  • Monday, Jan 27 - Final Day to Withdraw and Receive 50% Reduction of Tuition
Accelerated
  • Tuesday, January 7 - 1st Qtr Spring 2014 Semester Begins
  • Friday, January 17 – Schedule Change Ends
  • Monday, January 20 – Final Day to Withdraw Completely and Receive 100% Reduction of Tuition -1st Qtr Accel Only
  • Tuesday, January 28 – Roster Due in PointWeb
  • Tuesday , February 11 – Final Day to Withdraw from ANY course (Automatic “F” after this date)
  • Thursday, February 27 – 1st Qtr Spring 2014 Ends
  • Thursday, March 6 – 1st Qtr Grades due to Registrar by 4:30pm
  • Tuesday, March 11 – 2nd Qtr Spring 2014 Semester Begins
  • Friday, March 14 - Schedule Change Ends
  • Friday, March 14 -  Final Day to Withdraw Completely and Receive 100% Reduction of Tuition – 2nd Quarter Accel Only
  • Friday, March 21 – Rosters Due in PointWeb
  • Tuesday, April 15 – Final Day to Withdraw from ANY Course (Automatic “F” after this date)
  • Thursday, May 1 – 2nd Qtr Spring 2014 Semester Ends
  • Thursday, May 8 – 2nd Qtr Grades Due to Registrar by 4:30pm

Summer 2014

Traditional
  • Saturday, May 10 – Summer term Begins
  • Monday, May 26 – Memorial Day – University Closed
  • Monday, June 23 – Summer I Classes End
  • Tuesday, June 24 – Summer II Classes Begin
  • Friday, July  4 – Independence Day – University Closed
  • Monday, August 4 Summer II and Sumer 12 Classes End
  • Saturday, August 9 – Saturday Quarter II ends
  • Thursday, August 14 – Evening Quarter II ends
 Accelerated
  • Tuesday, May 6 – 1st Qtr Summer 2014 Begins
  • Friday, May 16 – Schedule Change Ends
  • Monday, May 19 – Final Day to Withdraw Completely and Receive 100% Reduction of Tuition -1st Quarter Accelerated Only
  • Thursday, May 22 – Rosters Due In PointWeb
  • Monday, June 9 – Final Day to Withdraw from Any Course (Automatic “F” after this date)
  • Thursday, June 26 – 1st Qtr Summer 2014 Ends
  • Thursday, July 3- 1st Qtr Grades Due to Registrar by 4:30pm
  • Monday, July 7- 2nd Qtr Summer 2014 Semester Begins
  • Monday, July 7 – Schedule Change Ends
  • Monday, July 7 – Final Day to Withdraw Completely and Receive 100% Reduction of Tuition -2nd Qtr Accel Only
  • Tuesday, July 8- Rosters Due in PointWeb
  • Friday, July 11 - 2nd Qtr Summer 2014 Semester Ends
  • Friday, July 18 – 2nd Qtr Grades Due to Registrar by 4:30pm

Fall 2014

Traditional
  • Saturday, August 23 – Fall Semester Begins
  • Monday, September 1 - Labor Day, University Closed
  • Tuesday, September 2 – Final Day to Drop/Add & Withdraw Completely to receive 100% tuition
  • Tuesday, September 9 - Final Day to Withdraw Completely and Receive 50% Reduction of Tuition, Non-Accelerated Only
  • Tuesday, October 7 - Final Day for Automatic “W” Grade
  • Monday, November 24–29 – Thanksgiving Break
  • Monday, November 24 - Final Day to Withdraw from ANY Course (Automatic “F” after this date)
  • Monday, December 8 – Final Day of Class
  • Tuesday, December 9-12 – Final Exam Week
  • Thursday, December 18 - All Grades Due by 4:30pm
Accelerated
  • Saturday, August 23 – Quarter I Begins
  • Monday, August 25  - Evening Quarter I Begins
  • Monday, September 1 – Labor Day, University Closed
  • Tuesday, September 2 – Final Day to Withdraw and Receive 100% Reduction of Tuition
  • Saturday, October 4 – Saturday Quarter I  Ends
  • Saturday, October 11 – Saturday Accelerated Break
  • Monday, October 13 – Evening Quarter 1 Ends (Make up for Labor Day)
  • Saturday, October 18 – Quarter 2 Begins
  • Monday, October 20 – Evening Quarter 2 Begins
  • Friday, October 24 – Final Day to Withdraw and Receive 100% of Tuition, 2nd Qtr Accel only
  • Monday, November 24-29 – Thanksgiving Break
  • Saturday, December 6 – Saturday Evening Quarter 2 Ends
  • Thursday, December 11 – Evening Quarter 2 Ends